ZHOUSHAN YUEYANG FOOD CO.,LTD.

舟山市越洋食品有限公司

Co.'s profile(Chinese)舟山市越洋食品有限公司创建于2002年9月,地处素有“东海鱼仓”和“中国渔都”的舟山群岛,是一家专业从事海洋水产食品的精深加工企业。公司占地面积15500平方米,建筑面积8600平方米。公司各类生产设备先进、设施齐全;有500吨/次冷藏能力的冷库四座,速冻库2座,日速冻能力60吨,隧道式单冻生产线二条,熟制品生产线一条,有符合欧盟水产品生产标准的生产车间。公司生产的主要产品有:冻海捕虾系列、鱿鱼系列、章鱼系列、海捕鱼、梭子蟹、鲱鱼籽等系列水产品;远销欧盟、美国、韩国、日本以及东南亚等国。

Co.'s profile(English)Zhoushan Yueyang Food Co., Ltd. was founded in September 2002, located in the Zhoushan Islands, known as "East China Sea Warehouse" and "China Fishery Capital ", is a deep processing enterprise specializing in marine aquatic food. The company covers an area of 15500 square meters and a building area of 8600 square meters. The company all kinds of production equipment advanced, complete facilities; have 500 tons per cold storage capacity of four, frozen storage capacity of 2, daily freezing capacity of 60 tons, tunnel type single frozen production line two, cooked products production line one, there is in line with the European Union aquatic products production standards production workshop. The company's main products are: frozen shrimp series, squid series, octopus series, sea fishing, barracuda, herring seeds and other series of aquatic products; exported to the European Union, the United States, South Korea, Japan and Southeast Asia and other countries.

Exhibit Profile

Booth No.Online A019

Contact黄耀辉    +8613857212593    yy.sp@vip.163.com


Product list

IQF shrimp

Notes:1、Prawn products made from fresh sea shrimp by peeling, grading, soaking with additives and quick freezing. All raw materials are from the sea area of the East China Sea, shrimp is rich in nutrition, rich in protein, potassium, iodine, magnesium.

IQF shrimp

Frozen histamine fish (tablets)

Notes:Frozen histamine fish (slices) from fresh histamine fish, after cleaning, grading selection (slices) frozen histamine fish products. Histamine fish is a very fat, dark meat color fish, so it is suitable for baking, smoking or grilled.

Frozen histamine fish (tablets)

APA Expo Member Services

Exhibitor Application Visitor Registration

QQ
Online

QQ OnlineWork Time: 8:30-17:00

Exhibitor Services:

Visitor Services:

舟山市越洋食品有限公司

ZHOUSHAN YUEYANG FOOD CO.,LTD.

简介舟山市越洋食品有限公司创建于2002年9月,地处素有“东海鱼仓”和“中国渔都”的舟山群岛,是一家专业从事海洋水产食品的精深加工企业。公司占地面积15500平方米,建筑面积8600平方米。公司各类生产设备先进、设施齐全;有500吨/次冷藏能力的冷库四座,速冻库2座,日速冻能力60吨,隧道式单冻生产线二条,熟制品生产线一条,有符合欧盟水产品生产标准的生产车间。公司生产的主要产品有:冻海捕虾系列、鱿鱼系列、章鱼系列、海捕鱼、梭子蟹、鲱鱼籽等系列水产品;远销欧盟、美国、韩国、日本以及东南亚等国。

英文简介Zhoushan Yueyang Food Co., Ltd. was founded in September 2002, located in the Zhoushan Islands, known as "East China Sea Warehouse" and "China Fishery Capital ", is a deep processing enterprise specializing in marine aquatic food. The company covers an area of 15500 square meters and a building area of 8600 square meters. The company all kinds of production equipment advanced, complete facilities; have 500 tons per cold storage capacity of four, frozen storage capacity of 2, daily freezing capacity of 60 tons, tunnel type single frozen production line two, cooked products production line one, there is in line with the European Union aquatic products production standards production workshop. The company's main products are: frozen shrimp series, squid series, octopus series, sea fishing, barracuda, herring seeds and other series of aquatic products; exported to the European Union, the United States, South Korea, Japan and Southeast Asia and other countries.

展品类别

展位Online A019

联系方式黄耀辉    13857212593    yy.sp@vip.163.com


展品列表

单冻虾仁

介绍:单冻虾仁以新鲜海捕虾为原料,经剥壳、分级、添加剂浸泡、速冻而成的海捕虾制品。原料均来自东海海域,虾仁营养丰富,含有丰富的蛋白质,钾、碘、镁、磷等矿物质及维生素A、氨茶碱等成分,且其肉质松软,易消化。

单冻虾仁

冻组胺鱼(片)

介绍:冻组胺鱼(片)以新鲜组胺鱼为原料,经清洗、分级挑选(剖片)速冻而成的组胺鱼制品。组胺鱼是一种很肥、肉色深暗的鱼类,因此很适合烤、烟熏或扒烤。它可以和白酒一起烹煮,也可以淋柠檬汁或类似的酸料生吃

冻组胺鱼(片)

APA Expo 会员服务

请登录会员中心,填写展位信息!

展商展位预订 专业观众登记

在线
客服

在线客服服务时间:8:30-17:00

展商服务:

观众服务: