ZHOUSHAN JUNWEI AQUATIC PRODUCT CO.,LTD.

舟山市骏威水产有限公司

Co.'s profile(Chinese)舟山市骏威水产有限公司是一家集水产品收购、加工、销售及自营进出口业务为一体的生产贸易型公司。自2018年3月,舟山市骏威水产有限公司控股舟山市龙欣水产有限公司,正式拥有了自已的加工和仓储基地。公司已通过欧盟、美国、俄罗斯和亚洲注册备案,并获得HACCP体系认证,BRC认证,食品安全管理体系(ISO22000)认证和SC食品生产许可。公司主要产品有:冻海水鱼类、头足类、虾类、蟹类、海鲜什锦等一系列产品。年加工能力5000吨,产品远销欧洲、南美洲、亚洲和非洲,在国外客户中拥有良好的信誉。

Co.'s profile(English)ZHOUSHAN JUNWEI AQUATIC PRODUCT CO.,LTD. It is an integrated company in manufacture and trade, which consists of purchase, processing, sale and import & export in aquatic production. Having been the controlling shareholder of ZHOUSHAN LONGXIN FISHERIES CO.,LTD since March, 2018, ZHOUSHAN JUNWEI AQUATIC PRODUCT CO.,LTD has eventually owned its product processing and warehousing base formally. Our company has passed the registry requirements in EU, the USA, Russia and Asia. Besides, we have obtained the HACCP Quality System Certificate, BRC Certificate , Food Safety Management System (ISO22000)Certificate and SC Food Production Certificate. Our main products are Frozen marine fish, Cephalopod, Shrimps, Crabs and Seafood Mix series, etc.. With the annual processing capacity of 5000MT, the products are able to be exported to Europe, South America, Asia, and Africa, which has acquired the good reputation from overseas customers.

Exhibit Profile

Booth No.Online A002

Contact徐美珍    +8613454054928    junweiaquatic_xu@163.com


Product list

MAHI MAHI SERIES

Notes:A kind of oceanic fish belonging to the genus Mahi Mahi, flat and long, plate-shaped. The forehead is prominent, more pronounced in males. Dorsal fin from head to tail, From wide to narrow into a line. The tail is scissors.

MAHI MAHI SERIES

MONKFISH SERIES

Notes:Monkfish, also known as toad fish, stutter fish, etc., is a kind of deep-sea fish, which are found in the temperate oceans of the world from 50 to 100 meters deep. The seabed is produced in China's coastal waters.

MONKFISH SERIES

FROZEN SWIMMING CRAB SERIES

Notes:Frozen swimming Crab, also known as sea crab, has a light gray-green head and breastplate, a round white spot on the front gill area, and most of the claw feet are fuchsia with white spots.Part or all of the ventral surface is white.

FROZEN SWIMMING CRAB SERIES

SEAFOODMIX

Notes:frozen seafood mix consists of mussel meat, squid rings, shrimps, octopus segments, squid strips, crab sticks, Peruvian squid head cut sections, small squid heads, squid wings, boneless ankang fish pieces, we can also come according to customer.

SEAFOODMIX

FROZEN BRAMA BRAMA SERIES

Notes:Black bream, perch-shaped head, black bream family.found in the Atlantic, Pacific and Indian Oceans,Mostly rare. The Perciformes Bramidae has a single dorsal fin, some species can be the same length as the body; the body is much higher.

FROZEN BRAMA BRAMA SERIES

APA Expo Member Services

Exhibitor Application Visitor Registration

QQ
Online

QQ OnlineWork Time: 8:30-17:00

Exhibitor Services:

Visitor Services:

舟山市骏威水产有限公司

ZHOUSHAN JUNWEI AQUATIC PRODUCT CO.,LTD.

简介舟山市骏威水产有限公司是一家集水产品收购、加工、销售及自营进出口业务为一体的生产贸易型公司。自2018年3月,舟山市骏威水产有限公司控股舟山市龙欣水产有限公司,正式拥有了自已的加工和仓储基地。公司已通过欧盟、美国、俄罗斯和亚洲注册备案,并获得HACCP体系认证,BRC认证,食品安全管理体系(ISO22000)认证和SC食品生产许可。公司主要产品有:冻海水鱼类、头足类、虾类、蟹类、海鲜什锦等一系列产品。年加工能力5000吨,产品远销欧洲、南美洲、亚洲和非洲,在国外客户中拥有良好的信誉。

英文简介ZHOUSHAN JUNWEI AQUATIC PRODUCT CO.,LTD. It is an integrated company in manufacture and trade, which consists of purchase, processing, sale and import & export in aquatic production. Having been the controlling shareholder of ZHOUSHAN LONGXIN FISHERIES CO.,LTD since March, 2018, ZHOUSHAN JUNWEI AQUATIC PRODUCT CO.,LTD has eventually owned its product processing and warehousing base formally. Our company has passed the registry requirements in EU, the USA, Russia and Asia. Besides, we have obtained the HACCP Quality System Certificate, BRC Certificate , Food Safety Management System (ISO22000)Certificate and SC Food Production Certificate. Our main products are Frozen marine fish, Cephalopod, Shrimps, Crabs and Seafood Mix series, etc.. With the annual processing capacity of 5000MT, the products are able to be exported to Europe, South America, Asia, and Africa, which has acquired the good reputation from overseas customers.

展品类别

展位Online A002

联系方式徐美珍    13454054928    junweiaquatic_xu@163.com


展品列表

鲯鳅鱼系列

介绍:鲯鳅鱼鲯鳅属的一种大洋性鱼类,体扁长,板状形。额头突出,以雄性更为明显。背鳍从头至尾部, 由宽变窄连成一条。尾巴呈剪刀形。背部青绿色,腹部银灰色,带点。体长大者可达2米。 可加工成去脏,鱼片,鱼段等

鲯鳅鱼系列

安康鱼系列

介绍:鮟鱇鱼又名蛤蟆鱼、结巴鱼等,是一种深海鱼,它们遍布于世界的温带海洋中50米到100米深的 海底, 在我国沿海海域均有产出。人类已知的鮟鱇鱼有250多种,因其独特的长相也有人把它 叫做“海鬼鱼”。

安康鱼系列

冻梭子蟹系列

介绍:冻梭子蟹又名海蟹,头胸甲呈浅灰绿色,前鳃区具一圆形白斑,螯足大部分为紫红色带白色斑点, 一部分或整个腹面为白色。可加工成冻切割蟹。每年的8-11月为生产旺季。

冻梭子蟹系列

海鲜什锦

介绍:冻海鲜什锦由贻贝肉,鱿鱼圈,虾仁,章鱼段,鱿鱼条,蟹肉棒,秘鲁鱿鱼头切段,小鱿鱼头, 鱿鱼翅膀,无骨安康鱼块组成,我们也可以根据客户的要求来配比海鲜什锦。

海鲜什锦

冻乌舫鱼系列

介绍:乌鲂,鲈形目、乌鲂科。见於大西洋、太平洋和印度洋, 大多罕见。鲈形目(Perciformes)乌鲂科(Bramidae)有单一背鳍,某些种可与身体同长;体多较高, 尾柄细窄,尾鳍深叉状。别名黑皮刀

冻乌舫鱼系列

APA Expo 会员服务

请登录会员中心,填写展位信息!

展商展位预订 专业观众登记

在线
客服

在线客服服务时间:8:30-17:00

展商服务:

观众服务: