ZHOUSHAN HAIYU FOOD SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

舟山海誉食品科技有限公司

Co.'s profile(Chinese)舟山海誉食品科技有限公司,是一家从事水产品精深加工销售的企业,拥有完备的设施,先进的企业管理理念和一定规模的生产能力。公司坐落于舟山浦西工业园区,占地面积7830平方米,厂房建筑面积6000多平方米。拥有冻结能力4000吨的冷库一座,速冻库4间,日速冻能力80吨。加工车间分别有一条熟制品生产线和二条冷冻食品生产线。   公司主要产品南美白虾系列,鱿鱼系列,鳗鱼,飞鱼籽,梭子蟹等其他水产品系列。产品主要销往国内餐饮连锁公司,出口日本,欧盟等地。公司把“以质量求生存,以信誉求发展”作为公司发展理念,努力打造优质精深加工水产企业。

Co.'s profile(English)ZHOUSHAN HAIYU FOOD SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD is an enterprise engaged in the deep processing and sales of aquatic products, with complete facilities, advanced enterprise management concepts and a certain scale of production capacity. The company is located in Puxi Industrial Park, Zhoushan, covering an area of 7830 square meters, with a building area of more than 6000 square meters. It has a freezer with a freezing capacity of 4000 tons, four quick-frozen warehouses and a daily quick-frozen capacity of 80 tons. The processing workshop has one cooked product production line and two frozen food production lines respectively. Our main products are South American white shrimp series, squid series, eel, flying fish seed, swimming crab and other aquatic products series. Products are mainly sold to domestic catering chain companies, export to Japan, the European Union and other places.

Exhibit Profile

Booth No.Online A064

Contact郑伟业    +8615068725400    hysp66@163.com


Product list

SouthAmerican white shrimp

Notes:South American white prawn (Penaeus vanname) is a member of the genus Penaeus. South American white prawn is rich in nutrition and delicious in taste. It is deeply loved by Chinese people and has high economic value.

SouthAmerican white shrimp

squid cephalopods

Notes:squid cephalopods

squid cephalopods

eels

Notes:eels

eels

APA Expo Member Services

Exhibitor Application Visitor Registration

QQ
Online

QQ OnlineWork Time: 8:30-17:00

Exhibitor Services:

Visitor Services:

舟山海誉食品科技有限公司

ZHOUSHAN HAIYU FOOD SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

简介舟山海誉食品科技有限公司,是一家从事水产品精深加工销售的企业,拥有完备的设施,先进的企业管理理念和一定规模的生产能力。公司坐落于舟山浦西工业园区,占地面积7830平方米,厂房建筑面积6000多平方米。拥有冻结能力4000吨的冷库一座,速冻库4间,日速冻能力80吨。加工车间分别有一条熟制品生产线和二条冷冻食品生产线。   公司主要产品南美白虾系列,鱿鱼系列,鳗鱼,飞鱼籽,梭子蟹等其他水产品系列。产品主要销往国内餐饮连锁公司,出口日本,欧盟等地。公司把“以质量求生存,以信誉求发展”作为公司发展理念,努力打造优质精深加工水产企业。

英文简介ZHOUSHAN HAIYU FOOD SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD is an enterprise engaged in the deep processing and sales of aquatic products, with complete facilities, advanced enterprise management concepts and a certain scale of production capacity. The company is located in Puxi Industrial Park, Zhoushan, covering an area of 7830 square meters, with a building area of more than 6000 square meters. It has a freezer with a freezing capacity of 4000 tons, four quick-frozen warehouses and a daily quick-frozen capacity of 80 tons. The processing workshop has one cooked product production line and two frozen food production lines respectively. Our main products are South American white shrimp series, squid series, eel, flying fish seed, swimming crab and other aquatic products series. Products are mainly sold to domestic catering chain companies, export to Japan, the European Union and other places.

展品类别

展位Online A064

联系方式郑伟业    15068725400    hysp66@163.com


展品列表

南美白虾

介绍:南美白对虾是对虾科、对虾属动物。南美白对虾营养丰富、味道鲜美,在中国深受广大民众喜爱,具有较高的经济价值。南美白对虾的蛋白质和钙、磷、铁等矿物质,还富含腆质,具有较高的药用价值。

南美白虾

鱿鱼头足类

介绍:鱿鱼头足类

鱿鱼头足类

鳗鱼类

介绍:鳗鱼类

鳗鱼类

APA Expo 会员服务

请登录会员中心,填写展位信息!

展商展位预订 专业观众登记

在线
客服

在线客服服务时间:8:30-17:00

展商服务:

观众服务: