Zhoushan Ningtai Ocean Fisheries Co., LTD.

舟山宁泰远洋渔业有限公司

Co.'s profile(Chinese)舟山宁泰远洋渔业有限公司成立于2009年8月,于2010年5月10日取得农业部颁发的远洋渔业资格证书,是一家独资的民营远洋渔业企业。 公司捕捞船队——54艘远洋渔船,分布于北太平洋、东南太平洋、西南大西洋、印度洋四大公海渔场,从事鱿鱼钓和灯光围网作业; 公司运输船队——8艘远洋冷藏运输船,全年往返于各渔场,提供远洋冷藏运输、物资补给、船员更替、医疗服务、应急救助等业务。

Co.'s profile(English)Zhoushan Ningtai Ocean Fisheries Co., LTD. a private sole proprietorship enterprise, located in the famous Shenjiamen fishing port and established in August 2009, had achieved Pelagic Fisheries Enterprise Qualification Certificate issued by the Ministry of Agriculture of China in May 10,2010. Fishing Fleets – 54fishing vessels distributed in the four high sea fishing grounding in the North Pacific ocean、Southeast Pacific ocean、Southwest Pacific ocean、Atlantic ocean、India ocean engaged in squid fishing and light Seine; Reefer Fleets – 8 reefers will conduct transport back and forth all the year round, providing cold storage、material supplies, fuel supply and medical services, etc.

Exhibit Profile

Booth No.Online A065

Contact余谦超    +8618857067177    sales@zsningtai.com


Product list

1.Peru/ Ecuador/Chile Open sea Dosidicus gigas Whole Squid

Notes:1.Peru/ Ecuador/Chile Open sea Dosidicus gigas Whole Squid。Raw Materials are divided into four specifications: <500g, 500-1000g, 1000-2000g, 2000-4000g。Package in 12.5KG/20KG per bag.

1.Peru/ Ecuador/Chile Open sea  Dosidicus gigas Whole Squid

2.Peru Open sea Giant Squid cutting

Notes:Peru Open sea Giant Squid cutting: mainly divided into Tentacles、Wings、Fillet、Tube、Tip、neck、beak Package in 12.5KG/20KG per bag.

2.Peru Open sea Giant Squid cutting

3.Argentine Shortfin Squid

Notes:Argentine Shortfin Squid : Divided into Seven Specifications:<100g,100-150g,150-200g,200-300g, 300-400g,400-600g,≥600g, Package in 12.5KG per bag.

3.Argentine Shortfin Squid

Indian Ocean Purpleback Flying Squid

Notes:Indian Ocean Purpleback Flying Squid: : Mainly Divided into Five Specifications:<100g,100-300g,300-500g,500-1000g, 1000-2000g.Cutting is subject to the size of the suqid.Whole Squid >2000g will be cutted mainly into tube、fillet、tentacles.

Indian Ocean Purpleback Flying Squid

Semi-Manufactured Squids in small package

Notes:Semi-Manufactured Squids in small packages: Simple processing are carried out in qualified factories. It is sold to supermarkets through regional agents. It is extremely convenient to send the samples or orders via express.

Semi-Manufactured Squids in small package

APA Expo Member Services

Exhibitor Application Visitor Registration

QQ
Online

QQ OnlineWork Time: 8:30-17:00

Exhibitor Services:

Visitor Services:

舟山宁泰远洋渔业有限公司

Zhoushan Ningtai Ocean Fisheries Co., LTD.

简介舟山宁泰远洋渔业有限公司成立于2009年8月,于2010年5月10日取得农业部颁发的远洋渔业资格证书,是一家独资的民营远洋渔业企业。 公司捕捞船队——54艘远洋渔船,分布于北太平洋、东南太平洋、西南大西洋、印度洋四大公海渔场,从事鱿鱼钓和灯光围网作业; 公司运输船队——8艘远洋冷藏运输船,全年往返于各渔场,提供远洋冷藏运输、物资补给、船员更替、医疗服务、应急救助等业务。

英文简介Zhoushan Ningtai Ocean Fisheries Co., LTD. a private sole proprietorship enterprise, located in the famous Shenjiamen fishing port and established in August 2009, had achieved Pelagic Fisheries Enterprise Qualification Certificate issued by the Ministry of Agriculture of China in May 10,2010. Fishing Fleets – 54fishing vessels distributed in the four high sea fishing grounding in the North Pacific ocean、Southeast Pacific ocean、Southwest Pacific ocean、Atlantic ocean、India ocean engaged in squid fishing and light Seine; Reefer Fleets – 8 reefers will conduct transport back and forth all the year round, providing cold storage、material supplies, fuel supply and medical services, etc.

展品类别

展位Online A065

联系方式余谦超    18857067177    sales@zsningtai.com


展品列表

秘鲁/赤道/智利茎柔鱼原条鱿鱼 (原料)

介绍:1.秘鲁/赤道/智利茎柔鱼原条鱿鱼原料主要分为4个规格,特小条小于500g,小条500-1000g,中条1000-2000g,大条2000-4000g。原料编织袋包装有两种种规格,12.5KG/20K

秘鲁/赤道/智利茎柔鱼原条鱿鱼 (原料)

秘鲁公海海区大鱿鱼切割件 (原料)

介绍:秘鲁公海海区大鱿鱼切割件原料主要分为三大件:大头、小头、尾巴、片子;三小件:头颈、尾尖、嘴巴;和胴体。原料编织袋包装有两种种规格,12.5KG/20KG/袋。

秘鲁公海海区大鱿鱼切割件  (原料)

西南大西洋滑柔鱼原条鱿鱼 (原料)

介绍:西南大西洋滑柔鱼原条鱿鱼原料分为7个规格:<100g,100-150g,150-200g,200-300g, 300-400g,400-600g,≥600g ,原料编织袋包装规格为12.5kg/袋。

西南大西洋滑柔鱼原条鱿鱼    (原料)

印度洋公海鱿鱼 (原料)

介绍:印度洋公海鱿鱼原料大体分为5个规格:<100g,100-300g,300-500g,500-1000g, 1000-2000g,原料编织袋包装规格为15kg/袋。2000g以上的原条鱿鱼,进行切割处理

印度洋公海鱿鱼   (原料)

鱿鱼小包装半成品

介绍:鱿鱼小包装半成品,有资质的工厂粗加工。通过区域代理直供商超。发货方便。预处理包装干净、简明、简便更适合烹煮和采购。节省时间。

鱿鱼小包装半成品

APA Expo 会员服务

请登录会员中心,填写展位信息!

展商展位预订 专业观众登记

在线
客服

在线客服服务时间:8:30-17:00

展商服务:

观众服务: